• Custom production

    CUSTOM PRODUCTION

    Customizable production of garbage bags, vest bags, self-styled bags, food bags, shopping bags, special-shaped bags and other products. The material has LDPE HDPE OPP PP CPP EVA composite Peva and so on.
  • Deep strength

    STRONG Strength

    Through the BSCI inspection plant, through the is9001:2000 Quality Management system certification, Shandong Province re-contract and trustworthy units. Integrity, strength and product quality have been recognized by the industry.
  • Delivery Warranty

    Delivery GUARANTEE

    Excellent blowing Film unit, and high precision 10-color printing unit, excellent composite unit, Sino-US joint venture computer servo bag making unit, slitting machine, folding machines and molding units. Annual production capacity of more than 10,000 tons.
  • Sold to the world

    Sold to the WORLD

    Division I has import and export rights, products can be exported for sale, with the world chain brand supermarkets to maintain long-term cooperative partnership. Quality and price are well received by customers.

Changle Pengjie Packaging products Co.,Ltd. is a classified garbage bag manufacturers and self-styled bag manufacturers, at the same time the company is also a vest bag manufacturers and garbage bag manufacturers, the company currently employs 120 people, covers an area of 10,000 square meters, annual production capacity of 10,000 tons.
The company produces and sells plastic packaging products: mainly has HDPE/LDPE vest bag, coiled vest bag, flat pocket, flat mouth bag, star seal garbage bag, wear rope garbage roll bag, c-fold garbage bag, C type folding method, double C type folding method, S-type folding method, Z-type folding method, fragrance bag, diaper bag, soft lift bag, pie bag, Self-styled bags, gloves, individual aprons, coiled aprons, plastic sheets, vacuum bags, can be printed in 10 colors. Degradation products can also be made on request. Its products are sold to Shandong Weifang, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Jiangxi, Fujian, Guangdong, Shanghai and other places, exported to Europe, the Americas, Asia and other more than 30 countries and regions, favored by the vast number of users ...
  • 2018-12-21

    The correct way to us...

    When we use kitchen waste bags at home, we may make some mistakes. These mistakes will mak
  • 2018-12-21

    How to choose the rig...

    1. Choose a classified garbage bag with good reputation or good sales Classified garbage b
  • 2018-11-27

    Why are the flat-mout...

    Flat garbage bags are now using more and more people, because the price of flat garbage ba
  • 2018-11-27

    Storage methods and a...

    Garbage bags, as the name suggests, are garbage bags, a small bag, but to many home users

• 定制生产

    CUSTOM PRODUCTION

    可定制生产垃圾袋,背心袋,自封袋,食品袋,购物袋,异型袋等产品。材质有LDPE HDPE OPP PP CPP EVA 复合 PEVA等。
  • 实力深厚

    STRONG STRENGTH

    通过BSCI验厂,通过IS9001:2000质量管理体系认证,山东省重合同守信用单位。诚信、实力和产品质量均获得业界的认可。
  • 交期保障

    DELIVERY GUARANTEE

    优良的吹膜机组、和精度高的十色印刷机组、优良的复合机组、中美合资电脑伺服制袋机组、分切机、折边机和成型机组等。年生产能力10000余吨。
  • 销往世界

    SOLD TO THE WORLD

    我司有进出口权,产品可出口销售,与世界连锁品牌超市保持长期合作伙伴关系。质量和价格都得到客户好评。

昌乐朋杰塑料制品有限公司是一家分类垃圾袋厂家及自封袋厂家,同时公司也是一家背心袋厂家及垃圾袋厂家,公司现有员工120人,占地面积10,000平方米,年生产能力10,000吨。
本公司生产和销售塑料包装产品:主要有HDPE/LDPE背心袋,联卷背心袋,平口袋,平口卷袋,星封垃圾袋,穿绳垃圾卷袋,C-FOLD垃圾卷袋,C型折法、双C型折法、S型折法、Z型折法,香味袋,尿布袋,软提把袋,派奇袋,自封袋,手套,单个围裙,连卷围裙,塑料布,真空袋,可以印刷10个颜色。根据要求,还可以做降解产品。其产品销往山东潍坊、江苏、浙江、江西、福建、广东、上海等地,远销欧洲,美洲,亚洲等三十多个国家和地区,深受广大用户的青睐...
  • 2019-06-17

    自封袋厂家谈自封袋

    自封袋由比较好的PE原材料生产,经不同的膜口挤出吹涨成型。用于不同的产品包装使用,具有透明度好、气密封性能好、夹链松紧适宜、开封方便、可反复使用不变形、印刷图文清晰、色泽鲜艳等优点
  • 2019-05-31

    平口垃圾袋的质量的判断

    平口垃圾袋是我们经常使用的生活用品之一,2010年,吉尼斯世界纪录把塑料袋确认为世界比较普及的消费品。不过,在实际使用当中,劣质垃圾袋不止是浪费资源,还会产生不少麻烦。
  • 2019-05-23

    垃圾袋厂家商告知您垃圾袋的功能

    如今,垃圾袋不仅可以用作装运垃圾,还可以用于其他用途。你知道多少?现在我们来了解一下。
  • 2019-05-15

    平口垃圾袋除了存放垃圾,平口垃圾袋还有许多...

    今天带大家了解一下平口垃圾袋除了存放垃圾,平口垃圾袋还有许多小用途,如下:    1.平口垃圾袋减少衣服起皱    叠衣服时,把塑料袋折在衣服里。用塑料袋把衣服